APLD International Landscape Design Awards Program

FINAL EXTENSION: Entries Due December 15


Please create an account or log in to your account from last year to start the entry process. If you are an APLD member, please register using the email address associated with your membership to receive member pricing.

The APLD International Landscape Design Awards Program honors excellence in landscape design. The program brings exceptional talent to the attention of peers, potential clients and the world of design. Entry categories include:

  • Non-Residential
  • Residential
  • Small Gardens
  • Planting Design
  • Show Gardens
  • Specialty Projects
  • Details

A distinguished panel of experts judges the entries to select Gold, Silver and Bronze award recipients. Projects are judged on the basis of difficulty, craftsmanship, attention to detail and specific criteria outlined in the awards entry packet. Please be sure to review the packet for submission requirements and judging criteria.

Click here to download the awards packet.

Results will be announced March 2018. All winners will be honored at the 2018 APLD International Landscape Design Conference in Toronto as well as in the Annual Awards issue of The Designer magazine.